Board & Staff

Board Officers

Antonia Yuille Williams
Board Chair

Con Edison

Rev. Emma Jordan-Simpson
1st Vice Chair

Fellowship of Reconciliation USA

Jacob DeVries

Ernst & Young

John Ciraulo

Cushman & Wakefield

Board Members

Jennifer Jones Austin | bio

FPWA Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Robert S. Bridges, Jr.

Wilmington Trust

Derrick D. Cephas

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Richard A. Debs

Morgan Stanley

Robert H. Gutheil

Retired, Episcopal Social Services

Mitchell Lee

Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.

Craig C. MacKay

England & Company

James March

Retired, Zurich North America

Jennifer Peterson


Marion Phillips, III

Empire State Development Corporation

Stephen J. Storen

Retired, BNY Mellon

Bishop Mitchell G. Taylor

Urban UpBound

Wendy Van Amson

Independent School Diversity Network, Consulting Nutritionist at Tempro Associates

J. Fred Weintz, Jr. 

Retired, Goldman Sachs

Emeritus Members

Hon. David N. Dinkins

Dr. James R. Dumpson

* In memoriam

Dr. Patricia G. Morisey

* In memoriam

Rev. Thomas Grissom

* In memoriam

Phoebe R. Stanton

Executive Office

Jennifer Jones Austin | bio

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Tiffany O'Neal

Senior Advisor and Director of Special Initiatives

Karen Wilkerson

Executive Assistant to the Office of the CEO/ED

Program & Policy Team

Emily Miles

Chief Program & Policy Officer

Aleciah Anthony

Director of Programs

Gilda Flores

Member Support Coordinator

Nakia Johnson

Program Manager, Training and Development

Lauraliz Morales-Silva

Program Coordinator

Yolanda Richard

Community Outreach Manager

Jeanette Estima

Director of Policy

Zarin Ahmed

Senior Policy Analyst

Ashley Garner

Policy Associate

Derek Thomas

Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst

Gaurav Gupta-Casale

Fiscal Policy Analyst

Development & Communications Team

Catherine Carpentieri | bio

Chief Development and Communications Officer

Amy Brenna

Director of Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Goldberg

Marketing & Communications Associate

Sarah Elliott

Director of Institutional Giving

Jordan Kifer

Development Associate

Finance Team

Frank DiMaiuta

Chief Financial Officer

Yvonne Bennett

Senior Accountant

Mary Emery-Doswell

Assistant Director of Finance

Radhiyah Kaiyum

Junior Accountant/ Accounts Payable Specialist

Operations Team

Alexandros Hatzakis | bio

Chief Operating Officer

Eric Askew

Facilities Assistant

Nicasio Burke

Office Manager

Andre Davidson

Facilities Assistant

Duane Hill

Facilities Assistant

Raschaad Hoggard

Director of Outreach & Engagement

Elizabeth Molina

Operations Associate